July 31, 2016
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
    Junk Week    ::  City Events
August 02, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2016 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Yard Waste    ::  City Events
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2016 04:00pm - 09:00pm
    National Night Out    ::  City Events
August 03, 2016
August 06, 2016
  • Saturday, August 06, 2016 08:30am - 12:00pm
    Dump Open    ::  City Events
August 07, 2016
  • Sunday, August 07, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Yard Wast Week    ::  City Events
August 09, 2016
August 10, 2016
August 12, 2016
  • Friday, August 12, 2016
    Kids Day    ::  City Events
August 14, 2016
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
    Chipper Week    ::  City Events
August 15, 2016
August 16, 2016
August 17, 2016
August 21, 2016
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016
    Yard Waste Week    ::  City Events
August 28, 2016
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Saturday, September 03, 2016
    Junk Week    ::  City Events
August 30, 2016
September 04, 2016
  • Sunday, September 04, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Yard Waste Week    ::  City Events
September 05, 2016
September 06, 2016
September 07, 2016
September 08, 2016
September 11, 2016
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Saturday, September 17, 2016
    Chipper Week    ::  City Events
September 12, 2016
September 13, 2016
September 15, 2016
September 18, 2016
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
    Yard Waste Week    ::  City Events
September 19, 2016
September 20, 2016
September 21, 2016
September 25, 2016
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Saturday, October 01, 2016
    Junk Week    ::  City Events
September 29, 2016
October 03, 2016
October 11, 2016
October 12, 2016
October 16, 2016
October 18, 2016
October 27, 2016
October 31, 2016
November 16, 2016
November 24, 2016
November 30, 2016
December 06, 2016
December 14, 2016
December 23, 2016
January 09, 2017
January 10, 2017
January 11, 2017
January 14, 2017
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Dump Closed    ::  City Events
January 27, 2017
January 31, 2017
February 01, 2017
February 21, 2017
March 06, 2017
March 07, 2017
March 15, 2017
March 22, 2017
March 27, 2017
March 31, 2017
April 03, 2017
April 06, 2017
April 12, 2017
April 15, 2017
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Dump Open    ::  City Events
April 17, 2017
April 18, 2017
April 19, 2017
April 20, 2017
April 26, 2017
May 01, 2017
May 02, 2017
May 10, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 29, 2017
June 05, 2017
June 06, 2017
June 08, 2017
June 13, 2017
July 04, 2017
July 07, 2017
July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  City Events
August 01, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  City Events
August 11, 2017
August 16, 2017
September 04, 2017
September 11, 2017
October 02, 2017
October 26, 2017
October 31, 2017
November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
    City Holiday Off    ::  City Events
December 25, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    City Holdiay Off    ::  City Events
January 01, 2018
  • Monday, January 01, 2018 - Tuesday, January 02, 2018
    City Holiday Off    ::  City Events
January 03, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  City Events